Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6228.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Dr. Heughins Principal aheughins@ggusd.us
Mrs. Selvaggi TOSA
Ms. Lucille Secretary lsaller@ggusd.us
Ms. Stephanie Office Clerk-AM ssample@ggusd.us
TBD Office Clerk-PM
Mrs. Luis District Nurse dluis@ggusd.us
Ms. Desiree Health Aide dvillegas@ggusd.us
Mr. Dat Liaison-Viet-AM dpham@ggusd.us
Mr. David Liaison-Viet-PM dle4@ggusd.us
Mr. Martyn Instrumental Music dmartyn@ggusd.us
Ms. Glesne Vocal Music kglesne@ggusd.us
Mrs. Miller Psychologist dmiller-escobedo@ggusd.us
Mrs. Braunwalder Speech ebraunwalder@ggusd.us
Mr. Wiyam Tech Support Specialist wawan@ggusd.us
Ms. Nichols Mariposa Counselor enichols@mariposacenter.org
TBD Instructional Aide TK/Kinder
Teachers
Mrs. Love Transitional Kindergarten/Kindergarten Teacher jlove@ggusd.us
Mrs. Chin Kindergarten Teacher pchin@ggusd.us
Ms. Roberts Kindergarten Teacher sroberts@ggusd.us
Mrs. Gurney First Grade Teacher tgurney@ggusd.us
Mrs. Lui First Grade Teacher klui@ggusd.us
Mrs. Amimoto First Grade Teacher ramimoto@ggusd.us
Mrs. Cho First Grade GATE Teacher dcho@ggusd.us
Mrs. Fox Second Grade Teacher jfox@ggusd.us
Mrs. Thetford Second Grade Teacher mthetford@ggusd.us
Ms. Larson Second Grade GATE Teacher klarson@ggusd.us
Mrs. Ferris Third Grade GATE Teacher mferris@ggusd.us
Mrs. Urey Third Grade Teacher kurey@ggusd.us
Mrs. Morgan Third/Fourth Grade Teacher smorgan1@ggusd.us
Mrs. DeMaria Third/Fourth Grade Combo GATE Teacher edemaria@ggusd.us
Mrs. Joo Fourth Grade GATE Teacher ajoo@ggusd.us
Ms. Rodriguez Fourth Grade GATE Teacher arodriguez1@ggusd.us
Mrs. Thai Fourth Grade Teacher dthai@ggusd.us
Mrs. Orozco Fifth Grade Teacher jorozco1@ggusd.us
Ms. Roh Fifth Grade GATE Teacher croh@ggusd.us
Mrs. Benedict Fifth Grade GATE Teacher bbenedict@ggusd.us
Mrs. Erickson Fifth/Sixth Grade Teacher jerickson@ggusd.us
Ms. Hoyer Sixth Grade Teacher ahoyer@ggusd.us
Mr. Lim Sixth Grade GATE Teacher slim@ggusd.us
Mr. Ly Sixth Grade GATE Teacher jly@ggusd.us
Mrs. Hazel Sixth Grade GATE Teacher chazel@ggusd.us
Mrs. Bullman Resource/Special Education Teacher dbullman@ggusd.us