Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6228.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Dr. Heughins Principal aheughins@ggusd.us
Mrs. Schwab TOSA
Ms. Lucille Secretary lsaller@ggusd.us
Ms. Stephanie Office Clerk-AM ssample@ggusd.us
Ms. Fuentes Office Clerk-PM bfuentesguzman@ggusd.us
Mrs. Pearose District Nurse spearose@ggusd.us
Ms. Cristina Health Aide cmendozaperez@ggusd.us
Ms. Stacy Liaison-Viet-AM shoang@ggusd.us
Mr. David Liaison-Viet-PM dle4@ggusd.us
Mr. Nguyen Instrumental Music b.nguyen2@ggusd.us
Ms. Glesne Vocal Music kglesne@ggusd.us
Mrs. Watson Psychologist kwatson@ggusd.us
Mrs. Lee Speech rlee@ggusd.us
Teachers
Mrs. Chin Transitional Kindergarten Teacher pchin@ggusd.us
Mrs. Love Transitional Kindergarten Teacher jlove@ggusd.us
Mrs. Lasilita Kindergarten Teacher klasalita@ggusd.us
Ms. Roberts Kindergarten Teacher sroberts@ggusd.us
Mrs. Amimoto First Grade Teacher ramimoto@ggusd.us
Mrs. Lui First Grade Teacher klui@ggusd.us
Mrs. Cho First/Second Grade GATE Teacher dcho@ggusd.us
Mrs. Morgan First/Second Grade Teacher smorgan1@ggusd.us
Mrs. DeMaria Second Grade GATE Teacher edemaria@ggusd.us
Mrs. Fox Second Grade Teacher jfox@ggusd.us
Mrs. Thetford Second Grade Teacher mthetford@ggusd.us
Mrs. Benedict Third Grade GATE Teacher bbenedict@ggusd.us
Mrs. Kang Third Grade Teacher ckang@ggusd.us
Mrs. Ramirez Third Grade GATE Teacher Kramirez2@ggusd.us
Mrs. Urey Third Grade Teacher kurey@ggusd.us
Mrs. Guns Fourth Grade GATE Teachers sguns@ggusd.us
Mrs. Hrstich Fourth Grade GATE Teachers dhrstich@ggusd.us
Mr. Ly Fourth Grade Teacher jly@ggusd.us
Mrs. Thai Fourth Grade Teacher dthai@ggusd.us
Ms. Rodriguez Fourth/Fifth Grade GATE Teacher arodriguez1@ggusd.us
Mrs. Joo Fifth Grade GATE Teacher ajoo@ggusd.us
Mr. Lim Fifth Grade GATE Teacher slim@ggusd.us
Mrs. Orozco Fifth Grade Teacher jorozco1@ggusd.us
Mrs. Erickson Fifth/Sixth Grade Teacher jerickson@ggusd.us
Mrs. Ferris Sixth Grade GATE Teacher mferris@ggusd.us
Ms. Hoyer Sixth Grade Teacher ahoyer@ggusd.us
Mrs. Rivera Sixth Grade GATE Teacher jrivera@ggusd.us
Mrs. Bullman Resource/Special Education Teacher (4-6) dbullman@ggusd.us
Ms. Urias Resource/Special Education Teacher (TK-3) jurias@ggusd.us