Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6228.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Dr. Heughins Principal aheughins@ggusd.us
Mrs. Camp TOSA
Ms. Lucille Secretary lsaller@ggusd.us
Ms. Vicki Office Clerk-AM vnelson@ggusd.us
Ms. Stephanie Office Clerk-PM ssample@ggusd.us
Mrs. Hovis District Nurse ahovis@ggusd.us
Ms. Kathleen Health Aide kcaskey@ggusd.us
Mr. Dat Liaison-Viet-AM dpham@ggusd.us
Mr. David Liaison-Viet-PM dle4@ggusd.us
Mr. Martyn Instrumental Music dmartyn@ggusd.us
Ms. Glesne Vocal Music kglesne@ggusd.us
Mr. Inouye Psychologist binouye@ggusd.us
Mrs. Braunwalder Speech ebraunwalder@ggusd.us
Mr. Awan Tech Assistant wawan@ggusd.us
Mr. Robins Counselor wrobins@marposacenter.org
Mr. Nguyen Instructional Aide TK/Kinder
Teachers
Mrs. Love Transitional Kindergarten/Kindergarten Teacher jlove@ggusd.us
Mrs. Chin Kindergarten Teacher pchin@ggusd.us
Mrs. Vo Kindergarten Teacher avo@ggusd.us
Mrs. Roberts First Grade Teacher sroberts@ggusd.us
Mrs. Fox First Grade Teacher jfox@ggusd.us
Mrs. Cho First Grade GATE Teacher dcho@ggusd.us
Mrs. Lui Second Grade Teacher klui@ggusd.us
Mrs. Amimoto Second Grade Teacher ramimoto@ggusd.us
Mrs. Schwab Second Grade GATE Teacher aschwab@ggusd.us
Mrs. Thetford Third Grade Teacher mthetford@ggusd.us
Mrs. Morgan Third Grade Teacher smorgan1@ggusd.us
Mrs. Ferris Third Grade GATE Teacher mferris@ggusd.us
Mrs. DeMaria Third/Fourth Grade Combo GATE Teacher edemaria@ggusd.us
Ms. Phan Fourth Grade GATE Teacher cphan@ggusd.us
Ms. Rodriguez Fourth Grade GATE Teacher arodriguez1@ggusd.us
Mrs. Thai Fourth Grade Teacher dthai@ggusd.us
Mrs. Orozco Fifth Grade Teacher jorozco1@ggusd.us
Ms. Roh Fifth Grade GATE Teacher croh@ggusd.us
Mrs. Benedict Fifth Grade GATE Teacher bbenedict@ggusd.us
Mrs. Urey Fifth Grade Teacher kurye@ggusd.us
Ms. Larson Fifth Grade GATE Teacher klarson@ggusd.us
Mrs. Joo Sixth Grade GATE Teacher ajoo@ggusd.us
Ms. Hoyer Sixth Grade Teacher ahoyer@ggusd.us
Mr. Lim Sixth Grade GATE Teacher slim@ggusd.us
Mr. Ly Sixth Grade GATE Teacher jly@ggusd.us
Mrs. Erickson Sixth Grade Teacher jerickson@ggusd.us
Mrs. Hazel Sixth Grade GATE Teacher chazel@ggusd.us
Mrs. Shimmin Resource/Special Education Teacher pshimmin@ggusd.us